Agung Inspirasi

Visi-Visi Pencerahan

Kemungkinan 1 Syawal 1428 H September 20, 2007

Filed under: Wawasan — ainspirasi @ 1:23 am

Berdasarkan hitungan astronomi, Bulan Baru terjadi pada Kamis, 11 Oktober 2007 pukul 5.00 GMT (jam 12). Bulan Baru tidak akan terlihat pada 11 Oktober di seluruh dunia, kecuali di sebelah selatan Amerika dan kepulauan Polynesia di Pasifik Selatan. Pada tanggal 12 Oktober Bulan akan terlihat di New Zeland, Australia, Indonesia, Asia Selatan, dan Afrika.    (dikutip dari: http://moonsighting.com/moon.html)

 

 

One Response to “Kemungkinan 1 Syawal 1428 H”

  1. Abu Salma Says:

    info selengkapnya
    The Astronomical New Moon is on Thursday, October 11, 2007 at 5:00 GMT (i.e., 1:00 am EDT, or October 10, 10:00 pm PDT). It will not be visible on October 11 anywhere in the world, except Southern tip of South America and Polynesian Islands in the South Pacific. On October 12, it will be visible in New Zealand Australia, Indonesia, South Asia, Africa and Africas. In North America on October 12, it can be seen with some difficulty. Look at the visibilty curve below.

    So, Eidul-Fitr should be on Saturday, October 13 in some parts of the world,
    and Sunday, October 14, in other parts of the world, Insha-Allah.

    di kutip dari :
    http://moonsighting.com/1428shw.html

    dan info dari Arab Saudi (Mekah):
    Ahli Falak Saudi Tetapkan Idulfitri 13 Oktober
    di kutip dari :
    http://www.fajar.co.id/news.php?newsid=42383


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s